Area Players Featured in Tom Hillary Classic

Several football players from private schools in the area will compete on Saturday in the annual Tom Hillary All-Star Classic.

Among those on the roster for the Blue team include: T.J. Jackson (ESD), James Bradford (Greenhill), Travis Stymeist (Parish Episcopal), Sam Krage (Shelton), Davis Deveneaux (Parish Episcopal), Max Partlo (First Baptist), Kai Assoun (Parish Episcopal), Matthew Jones (Greenhill), Mac Labhart (St. Mark’s), Tony Billings (Shelton), Corbin Camperelli (Parish Episcopal), Marshall Lefferts (ESD), Grant Matzen (ESD), Jalen Sharp (Greenhill), Andrew Luce (Shelton), and Nigel Naulls (ESD).

The coach of the squad will be Scott Nady of Parish Episcopal. The game, which is for the state’s best private-school seniors, is scheduled for a 1:30 p.m. kickoff at Pennington Field in Bedford. Tickets are $10 at the gate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *