NCL’s Mockingbird Chapter Senior Presentation

Congratulations to the 22 senior Ticktockers of the Mockingbird Chapter of National Charity League who were presented by their fathers on Sunday Feb. 8.

The girls, along with their families, enjoyed dinner and a program that included being escorted by their fathers and presenting roses to their mothers.

The Senior Class of 2015 includes Haley Bush, Carly Calanni, Claire Claybrook, Perri Demopulos, Kendall Fox, Megan Giotes, Caroline Guthrey, Ryan McBride, Katie Nary, Katherine Nye, Caitlin O’Connor, Jessica Patrick, Lauren Piot, Margaret Pittman, Hannah Reynolds, Kaitlyn Richardson, Emily Sims, Sydney Smith, Megan Vernino, Judith Wismer, Madison Wray, and Maria Yoder.

The girls attend various schools across Dallas including Highland Park, Parish, Woodrow Wilson, Ursuline, School for the Talented and Gifted, Hockaday, and Bishop Lynch.

Senior Hannah Reynolds received two awards during the presentation: Reynolds accepted the Yellow Rose Bouquet Award for completing over 100 hours with a single philanthropy (The Rise School), and also received the Merci Award for completing the most hours in the senior class.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *