Salvation Army Fashion Show and Luncheon

The annual Salvation Army Women’s Auxiliary Fashion Show & Luncheon on May 4 was chaired by Dixey Arterburn and Ginger Sager. Marilyn Augur, Margaret Hancock, Elizabeth Taylor, Ann Hardaway, Sharon McCullough, Libby Hunt, Debbie Hayhurst, Terry McCullough, and Lissie McCullough served as honorary co-chairs. WFAA anchor Shelly Slater emceed the sold-out event, which was held at Brook Hollow Golf Club. Gene Jones and Charlotte Anderson received the 2015 Margot Perot Award for excellence in service to The Salvation Army.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *