Junior Symphony Ball Co-Chairs Chosen

rsz_jsb_committee_#401The Dallas Symphony Orchestra has chosen co-chairs for the 2015-2016 Junior Symphony Ball. This season’s fundraiser, This Ain’t My First Rodeo, will take place Saturday, Jan. 23, 2016, at Gilley’s.

The co-chairs are (left to right): Kendall Klingaman (HPHS), Buzz Shike (HPHS), Reagan Loftus (ESD), Michael Hodak (HPHS), Abby Beiriger (Ursuline), and Hunter Alexander (St. Mark’s).

Congrats, kids! Now get those boots ready.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *