22nd Annual Texas Trailblazer Awards Luncheon

The Family Place kicked off its 22nd annual Texas Trailblazer Awards Luncheon with an intimate Patron Party on Oct. 5.

The luncheon, held the following day at the Hilton Anatole, featured Gretchen Carlson as keynote speaker and honored Lynn McBee as the recipient of its annual Trailblazer Award.

Event chairs included Co-chairs Cindy Stager and Kristen Sanger, Underwriting Chairs Stephanie and Travis Hollman, Kristi Sherrill Hoyl, Carol Seay, and Lisa and Marvin Singleton.

Share this article...
Email this to someone
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.